Mission Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Powell Community Center - Conference Center Room D

Facility Area Information


6200 Martway St
Mission, KS 66202

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Conference Center Room D 
$100 Security Deposit (non-refundable if you cancel the reservation, refundable after your event is complete - does not go towards the total cost of the rental)  
$40/hr   
$54/hr After Hours Rate  
$25 set-up/tear-down fee  
 
Conference Center Rooms C/D 
$200 Security Deposit (non-refundable if you cancel the reservation, refundable after your event is complete - does not go towards the total cost of the rental)  
$80/hr   
$104/hr After Hours Rate  
$25 set-up/tear-down fee  
 
Conference Center Rooms D/E with Kitchen 
$300 Security Deposit (non-refundable if you cancel the reservation, refundable after your event is complete - does not go towards the total cost of the rental)  
$115/hr   
$139/hr After Hours Rate  
$25 set-up/tear-down fee  

Conference Center Rooms C/D/E with Kitchen 
$400 Security Deposit (non-refundable if you cancel the reservation, refundable after your event is complete - does not go towards the total cost of the rental)  
$145/hr   
$169/hr After Hours Rate  
$25 set-up/tear-down fee
 





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Powell Community Center
South Gym, Ct# 1
South Gym, Ct# 2
North Gym, Ct #3
North Gym, Ct #4
Multi-Purpose Room
Meeting Room A
Meeting Room B
Conference Center Room C
Conference Center Room D
Conference Center Room E
Party Room
Breakout Room
Indoor Pool
Cycle Studio
Aerobics Room
Indoor Track
Welcome Lounge
Racquetball Court 1
Racquetball Court 2
Meeting Room Kitchen
Conference Center Kitchen
Fitness Floor


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
RESERVED Saturday December 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday December 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
RESERVED Sunday December 5, 2021 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
RESERVED Sunday December 5, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Functional Yoga Functional Yoga - Dec '21 Monday December 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
50 & Beyond: Matinees 50&B Matinee: December 7: Joe Bell (R) Tuesday December 7, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Dec '21 Tuesday December 7, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED - City Meeting Wednesday December 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Dec '21 Thursday December 9, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Friday December 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday December 11, 2021 06:00 AM - 01:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday December 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday December 12, 2021 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Feliz Primer CumpleaƱos Nora Inez! Sunday December 12, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Functional Yoga Functional Yoga - Dec '21 Monday December 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
50 & Beyond: Matinees 50&B Matinee: December 14: Never Too Late (PG-13) Tuesday December 14, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Dec '21 Tuesday December 14, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED - City Meeting Wednesday December 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Dec '21 Thursday December 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
50 & Beyond: Bingo 50&B: Bingo - Holidays Friday December 17, 2021 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday December 18, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday December 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday December 19, 2021 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
RESERVED Sunday December 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
RESERVED Monday December 20, 2021 05:30 AM - 11:59 PM
RESERVED Tuesday December 21, 2021 05:30 AM - 12:00 PM
City of Mission: Community Meeting Tuesday December 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RESERVED Sunday December 26, 2021 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
RESERVED Sunday January 2, 2022 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Functional Yoga Functional Yoga - Jan '22 Monday January 3, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM