Mission Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Parks & Recreation

Staff Details

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor 

Craig Donner
Ph: 913.722.8212
E: cdonner@missionks.org


Accounting 

Daphne Dierks
Ph: 913.722.8217
E: ddierks@missionks.org


Membership Coordinator 

Janet Moore
Ph: 913.722.8221
E: jmoore@missionks.org


Aquatics Coordinator 

Jelissa Colbert
Ph: 913.722.8209
E: jcolbert@missionks.org


Aquatics Facilities Manager 

Jenna Dickman
Ph: 913.722.8207
E: jdickman@missionks.org


Recreation Program Supervisor 

Jenny Smith
Ph: 913.722.8228
E: jsmith@missionks.org


Administrative Supervisor 

Kathy Lockard
Ph: 913.722.8207
E: klockard@missionks.org


Rental Coordinator 

Natalie Lucas
Ph: 913.722.8215
E: nlucas@missionks.org


Recreation Program Coordinator 

Nick Shepherd
Ph: 913.722.8223
E: nshepherd@missionks.org


Director 

Penn Almoney
Ph: (913) 722-8200


Park Technician 

Taylor Shaffer
Ph: 913.722.8200
E: tshaffer@missionks.org




Return to Previous List